Imprint

 

Hotel location in Kiel:

Hotel Flämischer Hof
Flämische Str. 4
24103 Kiel

 

The operator of this internet page is in correlation with § 5 TMG, or § 55 Abs. „ RStV the:

 

Registry of Office

Hotel Flämischer Hof Betriebsges. mbH
Langlohe 65c

25337 Elmshorn

CEO: Alexander Büning

 

Contact:


Telefon: +49 (0) 431 – 9 30 92
Telefax: +49 (0) 431 – 696 73 53

e-mail: info(at)flaemischer-hof.de
 

Comercial registry: HRB 5866KI
Register Court:  Amtsgericht Kiel 

VAT-Nr. (UmsatzSt-Identifikationsnr. gemäß § 27a UmsatzStG): DE220471103

Responsible as to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV and contact for issues in reliance to data protection is:

 

Hotel Flämischer Hof Betriebsges. mbH
Alexander Büning

Langlohe 65c

25337 Elmshorn
info(at)flaemischer-hof.de

 

Imprint: https://www.flaemischer-hof.de/impressum.html 

Data protection (in German): https://www.flaemischer-hof.de/datenschutz.html 

 

Limitation of liability for internal content 

 

The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages. 

 

Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us. 

 

Limitation of liability for external links 

 

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question. 

 

Copyright

 

The content (i.e. software, products, trade marks, logos; etc. information, pictures, videos, illustration or other) and works published on this website or correlating social media platforms are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question, contact in this case is info(at)flaemischer-hof.de.

 

Online-Dispute-Resolution

 

Mandatory information according to the Regulation (EU) No 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council:

Follow this link to the website of the European Commission’s entity for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Should you have any initial questions concerning a potential dispute resolution, please email us at info(at)flaemischer-hof.de. The operator is neither obliged or willing to take part in the dispute settlement procedure.

Logo_Flämischer Hof.png

Impressum

 

Hotel Standort in Kiel:

 

Hotel Flämischer Hof 
Flämische Str. 4
24103 Kiel

 

Betreiber dieses Angebots im Internet im Sinne von § 5 TMG , bzw. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV ist:

 

Sitz der Gesellschaft:

 

Hotel Flämischer Hof Betriebsges. mbH

Langlohe 65c

25337 Elmshorn

Geschäftsführer: Alexander Büning

 

Kontakt:


Telefon: +49 (0) 431 – 9 30 92
Telefax: +49 (0) 431 – 696 73 53

e-mail: info(at)flaemischer-hof.de
 

Handelsregister Blatt 5866KI
Registergericht Amtsgericht Kiel 

UmsatzSt-Identifikationsnr. gemäß § 27a UmsatzStG: DE220471103

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des § 55 Abs. 2 RStV und Ansprechpartner für Datenschutzangelegenheiten ist:

 

Hotel Flämischer Hof Betriebsges. mbH
Alexander Büning

Langlohe 65c

25337 Elmshorn
info(at)flaemischer-hof.de

 

Impressum: https://www.flaemischer-hof.de/impressum.html 

Datenschutzerklärung https://www.flaemischer-hof.de/datenschutz.html 

 

Haftungsbeschränkung für eigene Inhalte 

 

Alle Inhalte unseres Internetauftritts wurden mit Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit sämtlicher Seiten kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich, nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine umgehende Entfernung dieser Inhalte erfolgt ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung und wir haften nicht vor dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung. 

 

Haftungsbeschränkung für externe Links 

 

Unsere Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verknüpfungen zu Webseiten Dritter), auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben und für den wir aus diesem Grund keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der Informationen ist der jeweilige Informationsanbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Als die Verlinkung vorgenommen wurde, waren für uns keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Sollte uns eine Rechtsverletzung bekannt werden, wird der jeweilige Link umgehend von uns entfernt. 

 

Urheberrechtlicher Hinweis:

 

Die auf dieser Website oder den Social-Media-Seiten des Betreibers veröffentlichten Inhalte/Daten (z.B. Software, Produkte, Marken wie Logos usw., Informationen, Berichte, Bilder, Videos, Illustrationen) sind durch geistige Eigentumsrechte geschützt. Eine weitere Verwendung durch Dritte ist nur mit Zustimmung des Betreibers möglich. Diese kann gegebenenfalls unter info(at)flaemischer-hof.de angefragt werden.

 

Online-Streitbeilegung

 

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, die unter www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr aufrufbar ist. Die E-Mail-Adresse des Betreibers findet sich im Impressum der Website. Der Betreiber ist weder verpflichtet noch bereit, an dem Streitschlichtungsverfahren teilzunehmen.

Logo_Flämischer Hof.png